Tbilisskii Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Sephardic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) High school graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Transportation
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 165 lbs. - 75 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • 关于我:
    Умный, добрый, справедливый ! Дооцениваю исскренность, и ответсственность !
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Tbilisskii Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Dark-brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Dog
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Georgian, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Antiquing, Athletics, Billiards, Pets, History, Computers / Internet, Museums, Music, Shopping, Nature, Running, Video / Online Games, Religion, Traveling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Disco, Classical, Modern Israeli, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Historical, Comedy, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Middle Eastern, Greek, Jewish, Italian, Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Spiritual, Intellectual, Eccentric, Responsible, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Serious, Purposeful
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Aquarius (January 20 - February 18)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
Tbilisskii Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 3"; - (160cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) , Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional, Jewish Conservative, Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Orthodox (Ball Teshuva), Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Reform, Jewish Hasidic, Jewish Secular, Other Jewish, Not Religious, In God he/she trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None, They do not live with him/her
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes, Possibly
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Симпатичного, строиненкого, доброго хорошего человека ! С хорошим характером, кто понимает юмор, и определён чего хочет !
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Georgia, Israel, Latvia, Russia, United States, Turkey, Ukraine, France, Switzerland,
  • 评级
  • 平均分数0
  • 投票