ss

mysticmuse
mysticmuse Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They are grown-up & don’t live with me
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Cosmetology
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Self-employed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 130 lbs. - 59 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Benim hakkımda:
    I am a spiritual and kindhearted woman. I see the goodness and sacred beauty in all of Hashems creations. I enjoy life and want to do chessed and mitzvahs living everyday as a participant in this special and wondrous experience called life. I try to uphold good ethics and moral standards. I am a modern girl with a good sense of judgement, and I have a pulse on the latest moods and tendencies of the times. I have an adventurous nature, and would love to travel and make new discoveries. I love studying Kabballah, and Torah, as well as loving music (all genres), art, dancing, reading, movies, theater, nature walks, computers, antique and thrift store exploring, taking walks... I am a passionate person with all my heart and soul to give to and blend with my bershert. I wish to be a good buddy, best friend and confidant, lover and wife to that special someone.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    United States
mysticmuse Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Only at home
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Light Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Hazel
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with relatives
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Dog
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Antiquing, Astrology, Billiards, Boating, Bowling, Clubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Hiking, History, Literature, Meeting Friends, Movies/TV, Museums, Music, Nature, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Reading, Religion, Roller Skating, Shopping, Swimming, Video / Online Games, Walking, Weekend Trips, Yoga
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Classical, International, Opera, Rave, Rock, Rock n' Roll, Techno, Yiddish Songs
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Adventure, Art, Classic, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Erotic, Historical, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) French, Indian, Jewish, Pizza
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Adventurous, Eccentric, Down to earth, Flexible, Intellectual, Responsible, Romantic, Sensitive, Spiritual, Witty
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Libra (September 23 - October 23)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    United States
mysticmuse Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    50
  • (english) Age (to):
    65
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 7' 6"; - (229cm)
  • (english) Weight (from):
    (english) 185 lbs. - 84 kg
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Self assured, confident, goodhearted, generous in the expressions of kindness and love. A man who gives himself to the intimacy and closeness of a true partnership. A man who can laugh with the pleasure and innocence of a child, while being able to confront lifes up and downs with a good natured assurance. He would have deep passionate feelings for all the beauty and mystery in life and love that will anchor a compatible and meaningful relationship. Of course being ardently romantic and expressive is a very welcome quality to possess. All of his heart and soul should desire to blend with mine on a journey of happiness, friendship, and love in this life...
Puan Sonuçları
  • Değerlendirme
  • Not ortalaması0
  • oy