massagetherapist44 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Dating, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Sephardic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Conservative
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Medical
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 195 lbs. - 88 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • Benim hakkımda:
    I am an upbeat, motivated guy who lets nothing stand in my way of getting what I want.For fun I play hockey, go to dance clubs, and I like going to the beach. I am a person that leads and everyone follows. Oh and I give really great massages, especially back massages.I am a Personal Trainer and a Massage Therapist and my career goal is to be the Massage Therapist for an NHL hockey team.Some artists that I like are the Dave Matthews Band, Bob Marley, Billy Idol, Jay Z and the Goo Goo Dolls.I like Girls that speak their mind and are too honest sometimes. You should definitely be up for going to dance clubs and like to have some fun and just be down to earth.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    United States
massagetherapist44 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Only at home
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Very attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Dog
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $50,000 - $74,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Conservative
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Spanish
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Athletics, Clubs / Nightclubs, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Meeting Friends, Music, Nature, Partying, Sport, Water Sport
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Pop, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Mystery
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Barbecue, Chinese, Greek, Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Adventurous, High Energy, Intellectual, Self-сonfident
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Pisces (February 19 - March 20)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    United States
massagetherapist44 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4'11"; - (150cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Single (Never Married)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    I am looking for a kind, intelligent, fun and attractive girl. She needs to be real and down to earth.
Puan Sonuçları
  • Değerlendirme
  • Not ortalaması0
  • oy