needtruelove007 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Dating, E-mail communication
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Retail / Wholesale
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Part-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 145 lbs. - 66 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • Om mig:
    I am Honest Loving Caring Daring Decent Kind Hearted Considerate Open Minded Understanding And Loyal SelfConfident Intellectaul Trust worthy Downearth to every one inlife and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lifely and i want you to know that when come to a relationship i do not care about age at all
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    United States
needtruelove007 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $25,000 - $34,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Right Wing
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) German
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Baseball, Bowling, Chess, Cooking, Fashion, Meeting Friends, Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading, Religion, Running
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Art, Classic, Comedy, Drama, Erotic, Melodrama, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American, Barbecue, Italian, Seafood
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Easygoing, Eccentric, Emotional, Intellectual, Kind, Open-Minded, Outgoing, Purposeful, Quiet, Responsible, Romantic, Self-сonfident, Serious, Shy, Spiritual
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    United States
needtruelove007 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4' 7"; - (140cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 7' 6"; - (229cm)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    I am Looking for a Honest Trusted and loving Caring and Trust worthy Downearth to every one inlife and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lifely that will not be having a double date that will not cheat on me
ränta Resultat
  • Betyg
  • Medelpoäng0
  • röster