ludmila71 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Widowed
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) Two
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Economics
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 175 lbs. - 79 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
ludmila71 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Blonde
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Right Wing
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Astrology, Home Improvement, Meeting Friends, Weekend Trips, Movies/TV, Cooking, Fashion, Video / Online Games, Sport, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Don't listen to music
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Eastern-European, Barbecue, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
ludmila71 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Weight (from):
    (english) 140 lbs. - 63 kg
  • (english) Weight (to):
    (english) 195 lbs. - 88 kg
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) , Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college, College graduate, Master’s degree
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes, Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone, Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Zodiac sign:
    (english) , Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) , Russian
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    мужчина с адекватным чувсвом юмора,говорящий по русски,обязательно любящий детей,
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Israel
ränta Resultat
  • Betyg
  • Medelpoäng0
  • röster