ss

liliya03
liliya03 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Cosmetology
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 195 lbs. - 88 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Ukraine
liliya03 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Golden
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue-gray
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I never plan anything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Meeting Friends, Weekend Trips, Movies/TV, Cooking, Music, Shopping, Dancing
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Classical, Pop, Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Drama, Classic, Comedy, Melodrama, Adventure, Romance, Erotic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Barbecue, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Flexible, Kind, Eccentric, Quiet, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Romantic, Serious, Purposeful, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Aries (March 21 - April 19)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Ukraine
liliya03 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    45
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular, Not Religious, In God he/she trust
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Ищу настоящего мужчину умеющего ценить и понимать женщину.
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Ukraine
ränta Resultat
  • Betyg
  • Medelpoäng0
  • röster