ss

SvetaDoba2175
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
SvetaDoba2175 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Medical
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 2"; - (157cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 110 lbs. - 50 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Om mig:
    по знакомлюсь с порядочным евреем для создания семьи
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Kazakhstan
SvetaDoba2175 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Do not know what it is
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green-gray
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Satisfactory
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Classical, Opera, Pop, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Drama, Art, Classic, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Vegetarian, Jewish, Seafood
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Sensitive, Kind, Spiritual, Easygoing, Quiet, Romantic, Serious, Emotional
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Libra (September 23 - October 23)
SvetaDoba2175 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    38
  • (english) Age (to):
    46
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 1"; - (185cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular, Other Religion, In God he/she trust
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college, Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Incomplete higher education, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Member of Academy, Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy), Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None, They do not live with him/her, They are grown-up & don’t live with him/her
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) , Living alone, Living with parents, Living with relatives
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    познакомлюсь с порядочным евреем для создания семьи
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican, Hungary, Germany, Denmark, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, Slovakia, Finland, France, Czechia, Sweden, Sri Lanka, Estonia
ränta Resultat
  • Betyg
  • Medelpoäng0
  • röster
Share