ss

Zofia
Zofia Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by father
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They are grown-up
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Architecture
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 150 lbs. - 68 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Sobre mim:
    Высокая. стройная шатенка. 176-67 кг Глаза карие.Веселая, жизнерадостная. Люблю путешествия. Сын-студент, 20 лет.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
Zofia Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Regularly
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Satisfactory
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $50,000 - $74,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Polish
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Antiquing, Meeting Friends, Movies/TV, Literature, Museums, Singing, Nature, Religion, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Blues, Oriental, Jazz, International, Country, Classical, Latin, Opera, Punk, Yiddish Songs, Rap
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) War, Documentary, Art, Historical, Classic, Melodrama, Musical, Horror
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Eastern-European, Greek, Chinese, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Flexible, Kind, Humorous, Intellectual, Easygoing, Eccentric, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Adventurous, Self-сonfident, Stubborn, Purposeful, Down to earth, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Libra (September 23 - October 23)
Zofia Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    26
  • (english) Age (to):
    45
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 1"; - (185cm)
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) , No
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    С чувством юмора и самоиронии
Resultados da classificação
  • Classificação
  • Pontuação média0
  • Votos