TimNY33 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Dating, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Media
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 150 lbs. - 68 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • Sobre mim:
    Интересный с хорошим чувством умора, ищу девушку с такими же качествами.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
  • (english) Occupation description:
    News and fashion photographer
TimNY33 Details
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $75,000 - $99,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian, Hebrew
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Food and Wine, Meeting Friends, Nature, Surfing, Traveling
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Rave
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Art, Classic, Comedy
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Down to earth, Easy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Libra (September 23 - October 23)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    United States
TimNY33 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4' 8"; - (142cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Doesn't smoke, doesn't like to be around smokers, Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
Resultados da classificação
  • Classificação
  • Pontuação média0
  • Votos