ss

NY-2015
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
NY-2015 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Activity partner, Dating, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Economics
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Part-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 150 lbs. - 68 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Sobre mim:
    Im sociable, easy-going and curious, with good sense of humor, speaking fluent English and French and basic Spanish.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Ukraine
NY-2015 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I stay away from religious people
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Indefinite
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, French, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Aerobics, Food and Wine, History, Literature, Meeting Friends, Movies/TV, Museums, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Video / Online Games, Walking, Weekend Trips
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Disco, Latin, Opera, Oriental
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Adventure, Classic, Comedy, Historical, Mystery, Romance, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) French, Italian, Mediterranean
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Adventurous, Eccentric, Emotional, Flexible, Humorous, Intellectual, Outgoing, Responsible, Romantic, Sensitive, Serious, Talkative, Witty
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
NY-2015 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    43
  • (english) Age (to):
    55
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Single (Never Married), Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular, Not Religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays, Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They do not live with him/her, They are grown-up & don’t live with him/her
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    You are kind and positive, sociable and with the sense of humor.And you have to be willing to start using pronoun we instead of I!
Resultados da classificação
  • Classificação
  • Pontuação média0
  • Votos
Share