karamel095m Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Sephardic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Military
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 6'00"; - (183cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 180 lbs. - 82 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • O mnie:
    просто крутой молчел
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
karamel095m Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Light Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) More than $150,000
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Azerbaijani, Arabic, Aramaic, Armenian, Afrikaans, Georgian, Danish, Egyptian, Hebrew, Japanese
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Martial Arts, Pets, Computers / Internet, Literature, Music, Religion, Traveling
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) War, Documentary, Erotic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Cuban
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Sensitive, Flexible, Kind, Spiritual, Humorous, Shy, Intellectual, Conservative, Easygoing, Eccentric, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Stubborn, Purposeful, Down to earth, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) [Don't Believe In Astrology
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
karamel095m Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    хорошего, умного, красивого
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Tajikistan
Oceniaj Wyniki
  • Ocena
  • Średni wynik0
  • głosy