Wilson Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Virtual communication, chat, E-mail communication, Friendship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Engineering
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 120 lbs. - 54 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • O mnie:
    Wish one can know about as time pass ..I am a Christian by the way
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Wilson Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Do not know what it is
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Dark-brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Computers / Internet, Literature, Music, Painting/Drawing, Playing Instrument, Reading, Religion, Walking
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Mystery, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Chinese, Indian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Spiritual, Talkative
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) [Don't Believe In Astrology
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
Wilson Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4'10"; - (147cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 1"; - (155cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular, In God he/she trust
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    God Fearing Girl. Born Again Disciple ofJesus Christ
Oceniaj Wyniki
  • Ocena
  • Średni wynik0
  • głosy