ss

Roman737
Roman737 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) High school graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Military
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Work at home
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 170 lbs. - 77 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • O mnie:
    Простой,спокойный,м скромный парень))
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Ukraine
Roman737 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Every Shabbat
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Only at home
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I never plan anything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Hebrew, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Motor Racing, Cars, Mountaineering, Athletics, Basketball, Billiards, Home Improvement, Martial Arts, Boxing, Wrestling, Food and Wine, Water Sport, Volleyball, Meeting Friends, Weekend Trips, Pets, Cycling, Skydiving, History, Horseback Riding, Sailing, Music, Hunting, Shopping, Running, Video / Online Games, Fishing, Sport, Dancing, Traveling, Hiking, Photography, Soccer, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Disco, Classical, Pop, Rap
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Art, Historical, Comedy, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Seafood, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Responsible, Talkative, Adventurous, Serious, Self-сonfident, Purposeful, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Ukraine
Roman737 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    19
  • (english) Age (to):
    27
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 3"; - (160cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) , Living alone, Living with parents
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    не имеет значение,главное чтобы поняли друг друга!
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Israel
Oceniaj Wyniki
  • Ocena
  • Średni wynik0
  • głosy