ss

Boris999
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
Boris999 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Modern Orthodox
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Arts
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • O mnie:
    Russian Jewish. Photographer I live in Los Angeles USA Широкой души человек 🙂 Развитое чувство юмора
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
Boris999 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Every Day
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Home Improvement, Food and Wine, Cycling, History, Movies/TV, Collecting, Music, Swimming, Nature, Video / Online Games, Religion, Sport, Hiking, Photography, Walking, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Jazz, Disco, International, Classical, Yiddish Songs, Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Drama, Art, Historical, Comedy, Melodrama, Musical, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American, Jewish, Russian, Mediterranean
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Flexible, Spiritual, Intellectual, Easygoing, Eccentric, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Self-сonfident, Purposeful, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Scorpio (October 24 - November 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Israel
Boris999 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    35
  • (english) Age (to):
    47
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4'11"; - (150cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Conservative, Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Orthodox (Ball Teshuva), Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Secular, In God he/she trust
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes, Often, Every Shabbat, Every Day, On Holidays, Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always, Partly, Only at home, Not at all
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college, College graduate, Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Incomplete higher education, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy), Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None, One, Two, They do not live with him/her, They live with him/her
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Yiddish, Russian
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Еврейка с ребенком или нет Желающая детей 🙂
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Israel, United States
Oceniaj Wyniki
  • Twoja ocena
  • Najwyższy wynik
  • Średni wynik
  • 5.0
  • głosy
  • 1
Share