ArturKoen Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Friendship, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Incomplete higher education
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Manufacturing
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Student
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 185 lbs. - 84 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • O mnie:
    У меня отличное чувство юмора, прекрасный характер, я умён, очарователен, и просто динамИт в других областях 😉
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
ArturKoen Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Indefinite
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Satisfactory
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, German, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Martial Arts, Food and Wine, Meeting Friends, Card Games, Movies/TV, Clubs / Nightclubs, Motorcycling, Video / Online Games, Sport, Dancing, Traveling
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Romance, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Russian, Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Humorous, Shy, Eccentric, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Serious, Stubborn, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
ArturKoen Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 1"; - (155cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 8"; - (173cm)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Country of residence:
Oceniaj Wyniki
  • Ocena
  • Średni wynik0
  • głosy