ss

1431
1431 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, Friendship, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Property Management
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Self-employed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 6'00"; - (183cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 180 lbs. - 82 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
1431 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) No
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) More than $150,000
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Conservative
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, German, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Martial Arts, Playing Instrument, History, Clubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Religion, Hiking, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Classical
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Historical, Romance, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Vegetarian, Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Flexible, Intellectual, Responsible, Adventurous, Self-сonfident, Purposeful, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Russia
1431 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    18
  • (english) Age (to):
    26
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) , No
  • (english) Zodiac sign:
    (english) , Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) , English, German, Russian
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Russia
Oceniaj Wyniki
  • Ocena
  • Średni wynik0
  • głosy