Nika64 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by father
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Publishing
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Work at home
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 4"; - (163cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 150 lbs. - 68 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Over mij:
    в зеркале - одна, на фотографиях - другая, друзья рассказывают о третьей, сама вижу себя четвертой, но у всех совпадает - женщина.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Nika64 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is not a part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the insignificant only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Astrology, History, Movies/TV, Literature, Swimming, Video / Online Games, Writing, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Jazz, Opera
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Drama, Historical, Classic, Melodrama
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Mediterranean
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Sensitive, Humorous, Intellectual, Witty, Stubborn, Down to earth, Emotional
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
Nika64 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 5"; - (196cm)
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) , No
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    они были такими разными. зачем ограничения. того с которым совпаду.
Beoordeling resultaten
  • Beoordeling
  • Gemiddelde score0
  • Stemmen