ss

MiraBright
MiraBright Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Medical
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Student
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 140 lbs. - 63 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Over mij:
    Нормальная, длинные волосы, большие глаза, прямые ноги... С большим приданным, но жениха выбирают родители.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Malta
MiraBright Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I stay away from religious people
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Do not know what it is
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Golden
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) More than $150,000
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Maltese, Russian, French, Czech
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Home Improvement, Horseback Riding, Cooking, Swimming, Video / Online Games, Painting/Drawing, Surfing, Dancing, Traveling
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Jazz, International, Classical, Latin, Opera, Pop, Rave, Rock n' Roll, Heavy Metal
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Historical, Classic, Comedy, Mystery, Animated, Musical, Science Fiction, Adventure, Romance, Thriller, Erotic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Greek, Italian, German, Mediterranean, French, Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Kind, Shy, Intellectual, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Practical, Talkative, Serious, Stubborn, Purposeful, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Libra (September 23 - October 23)
MiraBright Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    22
  • (english) Age (to):
    30
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Русскоговорящий еврей с хорошими манерами и высшим образованием, желательно в областях медицины или физики
Beoordeling resultaten
  • Beoordeling
  • Gemiddelde score0
  • Stemmen