Feanor Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) High Tech / IT / Telecom
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Over mij:
    Человек разносторонних интересов
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Feanor Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is not a part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Weekend Trips, Movies/TV, Literature, Museums, Politics, Nature, Video / Online Games, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Rock
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Flexible, Kind, Intellectual, Practical, Serious, Self-сonfident
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
Feanor Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Ищу человека со схожими интересами.
  • (english) Country of residence:
Beoordeling resultaten
  • Beoordeling
  • Gemiddelde score0
  • Stemmen