ss

RaquelBessa59
RaquelBessa59 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Dating, Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Jewish
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Banking
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Part-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 4"; - (163cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 125 lbs. - 57 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • 私について:
    Im Brazilian. Very clever and would love find my real love!
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Brazil
RaquelBessa59 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Very attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the insignificant only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Astrology, Clubs / Nightclubs, Cooking, Fashion, Food and Wine, Literature, Meeting Friends, Movies/TV, Nature, Video / Online Games, Weekend Trips, Yoga
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Pop, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Classic, Documentary, Drama, Historical, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Fast Food, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian, Vietnamese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Easygoing, Emotional, Intellectual, Practical, Quiet, Responsible, Romantic, Shy, Spiritual
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Virgo (August 23 - September 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Brazil
RaquelBessa59 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    28
  • (english) Age (to):
    50
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 4"; - (193cm)
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional, Jewish Conservative, Jewish Reform, Other Jewish
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) , Living with parents
  • (english) Zodiac sign:
    (english) , Virgo (August 23 - September 22)
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) , English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    I would love meet one resposible,clever and lovelly men!
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Australia, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
レート結果
  • 評価
  • 平均スコア0
  • 投票