Natalishka Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Counseling
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 105 lbs. - 48 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • 私について:
    Я замечательная еврейская девушка :)) живу в Москве
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Natalishka Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I stay away from religious people
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Oriental, Jazz, Disco, Classical, Latin, Opera, Yiddish Songs, Pop, Rap, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Animated
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Russian, Ukrainian, Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Humorous, Easygoing, Eccentric, Quiet, Open-Minded
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Natalishka Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 8"; - (173cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 4"; - (193cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) , Jewish Secular
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) , Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) , Not at all
  • (english) Education:
    (english) , Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Member of Academy, Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy), Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Я просто ценю людей. Мне важно и нужно надежное мужское плечо, доброта, нежность, верность, готовность слушать и слышать свою любимую. Желание и умение быть вместе, а не каждый сам за себя. Надеюсь, во мне найдутся те качества, которые сделают счастливым моего мужчину
  • (english) Country of residence:
  • あなたは定格
  • 最高スコア
  • 平均スコア
  • 5.0
  • 投票
  • 4