ss

Tino4ka
Tino4ka Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Legal
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 105 lbs. - 48 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • Su di me:
    Im simply the best
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Ukraine
Tino4ka Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $25,000 - $34,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Latvian, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Home Improvement, Partying, Food and Wine, Meeting Friends, History, Ice Skating, Fashion, Sailing, Hunting, Swimming, Politics, Sport, Hiking, Hockey
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Jazz, Classical, Pop
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Historical, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Seafood, Russian, Mediterranean, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Easygoing, Eccentric, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Self-сonfident, Purposeful, Down to earth
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Israel
Tino4ka Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    22
  • (english) Age (to):
    35
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 8"; - (203cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Single (Never Married)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Мужчину, который любит жизнь и наслаждается ей по полной 🙂 люблю людей с чувством юмора и своим собственным мнением.
Risultati votazione
  • Valutazione
  • Punteggio medio0
  • Voti