ss

Romikisser91
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
Romikisser91 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Virtual communication, chat, Dating, Friendship, Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by father
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Modern Orthodox
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Economics
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 115 lbs. - 52 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • Su di me:
    I am very fun to be around and would like to give online dating a chance since technology has truly brought people together
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    United States
Romikisser91 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Right Wing
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Albanian, Indo-European, Italian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Fashion, History, Literature, Reading, Religion, Running, Singing, Walking, Weekend Trips, Writing, Yoga
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Latin, Opera
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Don't like movies
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Adventurous, Easygoing, Flexible, Humorous, Intellectual, Open-Minded, Outgoing, Romantic, Self-сonfident, Shy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Leo (July 23 - August 22)
Romikisser91 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    22
  • (english) Age (to):
    26
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 1"; - (185cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Orthodox (Ball Teshuva), Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Hasidic
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often, Every Day
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college, College graduate, Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Intelligent, career oriented and close to the fAmily. I strongly value somebody who is respectful and serious when it comes to family
  • (english) Country of residence:
    United States
Risultati votazione
  • Valutazione
  • Punteggio medio0
  • Voti
Share