ss

Miriamchik1985
Last login: February 4, 2022, 9:56 am
Miriamchik1985 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Unemployed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'00"; - (152cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 140 lbs. - 63 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slightly Overweight
  • Su di me:
    Милая
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Ukraine
Miriamchik1985 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am religious only when I am in trouble
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Dog
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) No
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I never plan anything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Meeting Friends, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Easy, Easygoing, Kind, Open-Minded
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Leo (July 23 - August 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Ukraine
Miriamchik1985 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    18
  • (english) Age (to):
    120
Risultati votazione
  • Valutazione
  • Punteggio medio0
  • Voti
Share