FeigaleAnna Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by father
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Advertising
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 140 lbs. - 63 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Su di me:
    симпатична,серьезна,эмоциональна,озорна.одним словом идеальный ребенок в душе.и абсолютно серьезная женщина внешне
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
FeigaleAnna Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am religious only when I am in trouble
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Only at home
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Very attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Partying, Clubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Museums, Music, Dancing
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Jazz, Disco, Classical, Yiddish Songs, Pop, Techno
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Musical, Adventure, Horror
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Barbecue, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Sensitive, Flexible, Kind, Humorous, Intellectual, Eccentric, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Self-сonfident, Stubborn, Purposeful, Down to earth, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
FeigaleAnna Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 8"; - (173cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 5"; - (196cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Russia
Risultati votazione
  • Il tuo voto
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Punteggio medio
  • 5.0
  • Voti
  • 1