nojabr11 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Dentistry
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 3"; - (160cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 100 lbs. - 45 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Petite
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
nojabr11 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Very attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Dark-brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Home Improvement, Food and Wine, Meeting Friends, Weekend Trips, Fashion, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Walking
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Jazz, Pop
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Drama, Comedy, Melodrama, Romance, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American, Italian, Seafood
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Spiritual, Intellectual, Easygoing, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Adventurous, Stubborn, Purposeful, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Scorpio (October 24 - November 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
nojabr11 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 8"; - (173cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 2"; - (188cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) , Partly
  • (english) Education:
    (english) , Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) , Living alone, Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Zodiac sign:
    (english) Aries (March 21 - April 19), Taurus (April 20 - May 20), Virgo (August 23 - September 22), Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes