ss

Natalia888
Natalia888 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Legal
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 135 lbs. - 61 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Petite
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Belarus
Natalia888 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Red
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Satisfactory
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Aerobics, Yoga, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Nature, Religion, Sport
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Classical
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Science Fiction, Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Vegetarian, Jewish, Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Spiritual, Shy, Easygoing, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Open-Minded, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Self-сonfident, Stubborn, Emotional
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Belarus
Natalia888 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    38
  • (english) Age (to):
    49
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 2"; - (188cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college
  • (english) Children:
    (english) Three
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    УМНЫЙ, ДОБРЫЙ, ПОРЯДОЧНЫЙ, ОТВЕТСТВЕННЫЙ...ДУХОВНО СИЛЬНЫЙ....
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Israel
Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes