mehaniks Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Dating, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Transportation
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 6' 1"; - (185cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 185 lbs. - 84 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • עלי:
    Люблю заниматься делом, без действия нет радости, начинаются застои.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
mehaniks Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Do not know what it is
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Indefinite
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue-gray
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Meeting Friends, Weekend Trips, Politics, Religion, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Oriental, Jazz, International, Yiddish Songs, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Comedy, Erotic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Flexible, Humorous, Intellectual, Easygoing, Eccentric, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Self-сonfident, Stubborn, Purposeful, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
mehaniks Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4' 3"; - (130cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 2"; - (188cm)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Умницу...Готовую на взаимные радости и не только...
  • דירוג
  • ציון0
  • הצבעות