Steve20 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Dating, Marriage minded, Activity partner, Friendship, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Orthodox (Ball Teshuva)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Real Estate
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Self-employed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 4"; - (163cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 135 lbs. - 61 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • עלי:
    I love HaShem and to study His Torah. Love Shabbat dinner and love to cook, deep conversations and maybe a nice glass of kosher Moscato
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    United States
  • (english) Occupation description:
    Residential real estate appraiser and part time Door Dash
Steve20 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Satisfactory
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Conservative
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Antiquing, Astrology, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards, Bowling, Card Games, Cars, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, History, Home Improvement, Ice Skating, Meeting Friends, Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Playing Instrument, Religion, Singing, Sport, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Walking, Weekend Trips, Writing
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Yiddish Songs, Modern Israeli, Rock, Rock n' Roll, Alternative, Classical, Jazz
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Historical
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, American, Chinese, Italian, Middle Eastern, Pizza, Seafood, Vegetarian
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    United States
Steve20 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4' 7"; - (140cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight (from):
    (english) 85 lbs. - 39 kg
  • (english) Weight (to):
    (english) 180 lbs. - 82 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Petite, Lean, Slender, Average, Athletic, Proportional, Slightly Overweight, Large
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive, Average looking, Very attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn, Black, Blonde, Brown, Light Brown, Golden, Gray, Platinum, Red, Salt & Pepper, Silver, Multi Colored, Indefinite, Bald
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black, Blue, Blue-gray, Blue-green, Brown, Dark-brown, Gray, Green, Green-gray, Hazel
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • (english) Relationship my ideal match is looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Dating, Marriage minded, Activity partner, Friendship, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Other Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by mother, Jewish Ethnic by father, Non Jewish
  • (english) What is religion in my ideal match life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my match life, My match is moderately religious, My match is religious only when he/she is in trouble
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes, Often, Every Shabbat, Every Day, On Holidays, Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always, Partly, Only at home, Not at all, Do not know what it is
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Elementary, High school graduate, Some college, College graduate, Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Incomplete higher education, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Member of Academy, Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy), Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy), MBA
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time, Part-time, Homemaker, Retired, Self-employed, Student, Unemployed, Work at home
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never, Socially, Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent, Good, Satisfactory, Disabled
  • (english) Open to meet someone with children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone, Living with kid(s), Living with parents, Living with relatives
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Bird, Cat, Cat, None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes, Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999, $25,000 - $34,999, $35,000 - $49,999, $50,000 - $74,999, $75,000 - $99,999, $100,000 - $149,999, More than $150,000
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate, Conservative
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing, Adventurous and exciting, Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) Plan everything in advance, Never plan anything in advance, Plan around the big things only, Plan around the insignificant only, Normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Spanish
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    A caring, compassionate and sweet woman, who loves HaShem and Hos Torah and may like to cook together and eat Shabbat dinner together or with family.
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, Djibouti, Egypt, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Israeli Territories , Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Montserrat, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States,
  • דירוג
  • ציון0
  • הצבעות