Leonid91 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) High school graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Management
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Part-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Leonid91 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Regularly
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with relatives
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Boating, Cycling, History, Movies/TV, Cooking, Literature, Museums, Music, Running, Religion, Writing, Dancing, Hockey, Reading, Chess
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Jazz, Classical, Opera, Yiddish Songs, Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Historical, Classic, Comedy
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Spanish, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Pisces (February 19 - March 20)
Leonid91 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 3"; - (160cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Separated
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes, Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone, Living with kid(s), Living with relatives
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    главное для меня доверие только на нем можно построить отношения любого формата
  • (english) Country of residence:
  • דירוג
  • ציון0
  • הצבעות