ss

EsterSPb
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
EsterSPb Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Dating, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Marketing
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 3"; - (160cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 105 lbs. - 48 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Petite
  • עלי:
    Она в отсутствии любви и смерти
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
EsterSPb Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am religious only when I am in trouble
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Regularly
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Satisfactory
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) German, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Astrology, Home Improvement, Partying, Meeting Friends, Weekend Trips, History, Movies/TV, Cooking, Literature, Museums, Music, Shopping, Nature, Video / Online Games, Religion, Writing, Photography, Walking, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Classical, Latin, Yiddish Songs, Pop
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Drama, Art, Historical, Classic, Comedy, Melodrama, Adventure, Romance, Erotic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Sensitive, Intellectual, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Emotional
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Russia
EsterSPb Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    39
  • (english) Age (to):
    50
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 1"; - (185cm)
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) , No
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) , Russian
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Мужчина моей мечты. Главное, чтобы искра пробежала. И чтобы общий язык нашелся.
פרופיל
  • דירוג
  • ציון0
  • הצבעות
Share