AndreyShell Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Engineering
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 160 lbs. - 72 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • עלי:
    Вполне адекватный, воспитанный парень, интересующийся жизнью.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
AndreyShell Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $25,000 - $34,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Kazakh
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Antiquing, Home Improvement, Weekend Trips, Music
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Oriental, Rap, Techno, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Middle Eastern, Eastern-European
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Kind, Spiritual, Shy, Intellectual, Responsible, Outgoing, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Stubborn, Purposeful, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Leo (July 23 - August 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
AndreyShell Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 2"; - (157cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Умная, красивая, добрая, жизнерадостная.
  • דירוג
  • ציון0
  • הצבעות