ss

HelgaT
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
HelgaT Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Economics
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 8"; - (173cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slightly Overweight
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
HelgaT Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Do not know what it is
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Dark-brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Rock
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Barbecue, Korean, Seafood, Russian, Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Flexible, Kind, Spiritual, Intellectual, Eccentric, Quiet, Witty, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Serious, Self-сonfident, Emotional
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Libra (September 23 - October 23)
HelgaT Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    35
  • (english) Age (to):
    47
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 8"; - (173cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) , In God he/she trust
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college, Master’s degree
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone, Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Israel
Résultats de l’évaluation
  • Evaluation
  • Score moyen0
  • Votes
Share