shoroalesio2009 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) High school graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Arts
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Part-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 6' 3"; - (191cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 210 lbs. - 95 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Lean
  • Acerca de mí:
    hello im shoro alesio im single never been married im 31years work by manager in bookshop i want search women for marriage im romantic man have interest in chess languages french english will be glad
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
shoroalesio2009 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is not a part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Do not know what it is
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Dark-brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with parents
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Abkhaz
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Country
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Drama
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Humorous
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
shoroalesio2009 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4' 3"; - (130cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 7' 6"; - (229cm)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    want search gud women for marriage
Valorar resultados
  • Valorar
  • Puntuación media0
  • Votos