shiver Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Friendship, Romantic relationship, Dating, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Incomplete higher education
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Tourism
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 4"; - (163cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
shiver Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Meeting Friends, Yoga, Card Games, Movies/TV, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Dancing, Hiking, Reading, Chess
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Jazz, Classical, Latin, Rock, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Art, Historical, Classic, Comedy, Animated, Science Fiction, Adventure, Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Witty
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Scorpio (October 24 - November 21)
shiver Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
Valorar resultados
  • Valorar
  • Puntuación media0
  • Votos