merkava Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Financial Services
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Self-employed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • About Me:
    Нормальный молодой человек
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
merkava Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Gray
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Antiquing, History, Collecting, Computers / Internet
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Oriental, Disco, Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) War, Documentary, Historical, Comedy, Animated, Science Fiction, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Middle Eastern, Jewish, Seafood, Russian, Ukrainian, Japanese
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
merkava Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes