Verochka Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by father
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Legal
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 160 lbs. - 72 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Proportional
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Verochka Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I stay away from religious people
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $35,000 - $49,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Home Improvement, Cycling, Computers / Internet, Fashion, Music, Swimming, Video / Online Games, Walking, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Classical, Pop, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Mystery, Adventure, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American, Jewish, Italian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Flexible, Easygoing, Eccentric, Witty, Responsible, Open-Minded, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Self-сonfident, Purposeful, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
Verochka Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes, Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone, Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian
Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes