ss

Alimot01
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
Alimot01 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Activity partner, Virtual communication, chat, Dating, Friendship, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) High school graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Internet
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 110 lbs. - 50 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • About Me:
    Am Very Nice To Kids, I Love Playin With Kids So Much.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    United Kingdom
Alimot01 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Often
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Bird, Cat, Reptile
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $35,000 - $49,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Right Wing
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Arabic
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cooking, Fashion, Golf
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Open-Minded
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) [Don't Believe In Astrology
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    United Kingdom
Alimot01 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    20
  • (english) Age (to):
    80
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5'00"; - (152cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6'00"; - (183cm)
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    A Man That Will Be Very Carin Bout His Beloved.
Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes
Share