AlexZL Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Separated
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Friendship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) Three+
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Manufacturing
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 250 lbs. - 113 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • About Me:
    Человек уставший от одиночества, желающий общения и дружбы.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
AlexZL Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is a large part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Food and Wine, Weekend Trips, Computers / Internet, Museums, Music, Nature, Running, Religion, Fishing, Sport, Dancing, Photography
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Pop, Rock, Techno, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Barbecue, Seafood, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Spiritual, Intellectual, Witty, Responsible, Practical, Talkative, Serious, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
AlexZL Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Добрая, открытая, верная, духовная, весёлая, интелектуальная
  • (english) Country of residence:
Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes