ss

matan
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
matan Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Virtual communication, chat, Friendship, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Engineering
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 155 lbs. - 70 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Israel
matan Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) No
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $50,000 - $74,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Basketball, Chess, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Singing, Soccer
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Rock, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Historical
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Middle Eastern
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Conservative, Intellectual, Open-Minded, Practical, Sensitive
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Israel
matan Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    31
  • (english) Age (to):
    39
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 4"; - (163cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Weight (from):
    (english) 110 lbs. - 50 kg
  • (english) Weight (to):
    (english) 155 lbs. - 70 kg
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Conservative, Jewish Reform, Jewish Secular, Other Jewish
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Always
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate, Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Incomplete higher education, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Member of Academy, Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) English, Hebrew
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Hi I am looking gor you with big hurt love children , have your infependent i career , enjoy laughing music dancing, want to build family toether,
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Belarus, Brazil, Canada, Israel, Italy, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Bewertungs-Ergebnisse
  • Bewertung
  • Durchschnittliches Ergebnis0
  • Bewertungen
Share