ss

katushka13
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
katushka13 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) One
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Banking
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Unemployed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 130 lbs. - 59 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • Über mich:
    позитивная, легкая, доброжелательная
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
katushka13 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Only at home
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Blonde
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Liberal
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Astrology, Aerobics, Food and Wine, Meeting Friends, Cooking, Literature, Fashion, Museums, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Dancing
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Disco, Classical, Latin, Opera, Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Melodrama, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Vegetarian, Jewish, Italian, Thai
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Flexible, Kind, Easygoing, Quiet, Responsible, Adventurous, Romantic
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Russia
katushka13 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    38
  • (english) Age (to):
    50
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Добрый, уверенный, успешный
Bewertungs-Ergebnisse
  • Bewertung
  • Durchschnittliches Ergebnis0
  • Bewertungen
Share