helennice Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They are grown-up
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Legal
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Über mich:
    интеллигентная, разумная, чувственная, сильная и слабая одновременно
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
helennice Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is not a part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with kid(s)
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Meeting Friends, Movies/TV, Literature, Museums, Music, Hiking
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Jazz, Classical, Yiddish Songs
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Drama, Art, Historical, Classic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Italian, German, Russian, Mediterranean
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Flexible, Intellectual, Easygoing, Responsible, Self-сonfident
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
helennice Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6'00"; - (183cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Mixed Jewish Ethnic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Secular, Not Religious
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They do not live with him/her
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    умного, интеллигентного, уверенного в себе, состоявшегося в жизни, оптимистичного
  • (english) Country of residence:
    United Kingdom, Germany, Israel, Italy, Russia, United States, Switzerland
  • Bewertung
  • Durchschnittliches Ergebnis0
  • Bewertungen