ss

pav00
pav00 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Economics
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 6' 4"; - (193cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 185 lbs. - 84 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
pav00 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with relatives
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Right Wing
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Cars, Basketball, Food and Wine, Volleyball, Pets, Movies/TV, Museums, Music, Nature, Video / Online Games, Sport, Chess
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Jazz, Classical
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Middle Eastern
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Kind, Intellectual, Responsible, Practical, Romantic, Self-сonfident, Purposeful
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
pav00 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    18
  • (english) Age (to):
    29
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Ищу девушку - спутницу жизни.По характеру - добрую,По стилю - элегантную,По жизненной позиции - позитивную,По ценностям - желающую создать крепкую семью! 🙂
  • (english) Country of residence:
    Russia
Bedøm Resultater
  • Bedømmelse
  • Gennemsnitlig score0
  • Stemmer