ss

YaYA
YaYA Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship, Dating, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Computer - Software
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 155 lbs. - 70 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Ukraine
YaYA Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is not a part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $50,000 - $74,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Russian, Ukrainian
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Rock, Rock n' Roll
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Adventure, Thriller
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) American, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian, Eastern-European, Vietnamese, Greek, Jewish, Barbecue, Indian, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Korean, Cuban, Mexican, Seafood, German, Pizza, Fast Food, Russian, Mediterranean, Thai, Ukrainian, French, South American, Japanese
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Pisces (February 19 - March 20)
YaYA Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    37
  • (english) Age (to):
    44
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 1"; - (155cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
Bedøm Resultater
  • Bedømmelse
  • Gennemsnitlig score0
  • Stemmer