ss

Tatjana1959
Tatjana1959 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Widowed
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They are grown-up & don’t live with me
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Architecture
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Work at home
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 3"; - (160cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 130 lbs. - 59 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • Om mig:
    Люблю книги,домашний уют,люблю ,когда приезжают мои дети.В свободное от работы время занимаюсь садоводством.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Belarus
Tatjana1959 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue-green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) More than $150,000
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Belarusian, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Antiquing, Home Improvement, Meeting Friends, History
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Yiddish Songs
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Melodrama
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Pizza, Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Open-Minded, Serious
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Belarus
Tatjana1959 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    55
  • (english) Age (to):
    65
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) , Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God he/she trust
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Languages:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Добрый и отзывчивый.
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Israel
Bedøm Resultater
  • Bedømmelse
  • Gennemsnitlig score0
  • Stemmer