ss

Passion
Passion Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, E-mail communication, Romantic relationship, Dating, Virtual communication, chat
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Non Jewish
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Religion
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Incomplete higher education
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Civil Service
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Student
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 110 lbs. - 50 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Average
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
Passion Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am religious only when I am in trouble
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Light Brown
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Indefinite
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Trying to quit
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with relatives
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Cat
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I never plan anything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Russian
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Disco, Classical, Punk, Pop, Rock, Rock n' Roll, Rap, Techno, Heavy Metal, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Historical, Classic, Comedy, Melodrama, Mystery, Animated, Science Fiction, Adventure, Romance, Thriller, Horror, Erotic
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Italian, Chinese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Pizza, Fast Food, Russian, Ukrainian, French
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Sensitive, Kind, Spiritual, Humorous, Shy, Intellectual, Easygoing, Eccentric, Quiet, Responsible, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Practical, Talkative, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Stubborn, Purposeful, Down to earth, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Aries (March 21 - April 19)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Russia
Passion Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    18
  • (english) Age (to):
    28
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 9"; - (175cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 4"; - (193cm)
Bedøm Resultater
  • Bedømmelse
  • Gennemsnitlig score0
  • Stemmer