Lolita50 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Friendship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They are grown-up & don’t live with me
  • (english) Education:
    (english) College graduate
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Advertising
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 140 lbs. - 63 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • Om mig:
    Im 55 years old but definitely young at heart-still full of hopes and aspirations. I am adventurous, sports minded and nature lover. My friends find me sweet, trustworthy and very loving. I love coking and walking. People describe me as an iron-butterfly - looks tough in the outside but with a soft heart especially for people I love. I am looking or an honest, responsible man whom I can share what life can offer.
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Lolita50 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Auburn
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Dark-brown
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) No
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I never plan anything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Meeting Friends, Movies/TV, Video / Online Games, Walking
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) International
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Historical, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish, Chinese, Russian
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Outgoing, Open-Minded, Romantic, Self-сonfident, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
Lolita50 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5' 5"; - (165cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Not Religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Canada, United States
Bedøm Resultater
  • Bedømmelse
  • Gennemsnitlig score0
  • Stemmer