ss

Keeper
Keeper Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Romantic relationship
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Real Estate
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5'11"; - (180cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 155 lbs. - 70 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • O mně:
    классный, позвони мне
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
Keeper Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) Religion is not a part of my life
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Indefinite
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Good
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living with relatives
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian, French
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Jazz, International, Classical, Rave, Rap, Techno, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Comedy, Mystery, Animated, Science Fiction, Adventure, Thriller, Horror
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Barbecue
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Leo (July 23 - August 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Russia
Keeper Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    20
  • (english) Age (to):
    35
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    классную, чтоб мог позвонить ей
Hodnotit výsledky
  • Rating
  • Průměrné skóre0
  • hlasy