ss

Elenabar
Elenabar Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Divorced
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Friendship, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Ashkenazi
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Other Jewish
  • (english) Children:
    (english) They are grown-up & don’t live with me
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Ph.D. thesis
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Medical
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Self-employed
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 6"; - (168cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 135 lbs. - 61 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
Elenabar Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Green
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Occasionally
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Adventurous and exciting
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I normally plan everything, but can be spontaneous too
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Russian, French
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Astrology, Home Improvement, Meeting Friends, Cycling, Yoga, Movies/TV, Literature, Nature, Video / Online Games, Religion, Writing, Traveling, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Blues, Jazz, Classical, Opera, Punk, Rock, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) Documentary, Drama, Historical
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Vegetarian, Jewish, Italian, Mediterranean, Japanese
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Artistic, Sensitive, Kind, Spiritual, Intellectual, Eccentric, Witty, Responsible, Open-Minded, Practical, Adventurous, Romantic, Serious, Purposeful, Emotional, High Energy
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Elenabar Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    45
  • (english) Age (to):
    60
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 5'10"; - (178cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 6' 7"; - (201cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Divorced, Widowed
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) , Ashkenazi, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by father, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) , Jewish Traditional, Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Orthodox (from birth), Jewish Reform, Jewish Hasidic, Jewish Secular, Other Jewish, Not Religious, Other Religion, In God he/she trust
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Some college, College graduate, Bachelor’s degree, Master’s degree, Ph.D. thesis, Doctorate, Member of Academy, Ph.B. (Bachelor of Philosophy), Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy)
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) , No
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    Интеллектуальный. спортивный, легкий на подъем, веселый, творческий
Hodnotit výsledky
  • Rating
  • Průměrné skóre0
  • hlasy