Daniel200584 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) Activity partner, A long-term, Marriage minded, Romantic relationship, Dating
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Sephardic
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) Jewish Traditional
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Bachelor’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) High Tech / IT / Telecom
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Full-time
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 150 lbs. - 68 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Athletic
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
Daniel200584 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am religious only when I am in trouble
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) On Holidays
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Partly
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Average looking
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Black
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Hazel
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, smokers don't bother me
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Socially
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) No
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) Dog
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Annual Income:
    $35,000 - $49,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Moderate
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Cultural and informative
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan around the big things only
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) English, Hebrew, Russian
  • (english) Interests:
    (english) Pets, History, Movies/TV, Sport, Traveling, Soccer, Reading
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Alternative, Blues, Oriental, Jazz, Classical, Punk, Rock, Rock n' Roll, Techno, Heavy Metal, Electronic
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) War, Art, Historical, Comedy, Animated, Adventure
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Jewish
  • (english) Personality traits:
    (english) Kind, Shy, Witty, Responsible, Adventurous, Romantic, Stubborn
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Leo (July 23 - August 22)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
Daniel200584 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
  • (english) Age (to):
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4'11"; - (150cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married)
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) , Ashkenazi, Sephardic, Mixed Jewish Ethnic, Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) , Yes
  • (english) Country of residence:
    , Israel
Hodnotit výsledky
  • Rating
  • Průměrné skóre0
  • hlasy